Adhisaya Piravigal / Unna Nenachen Pattu Padichen (DVD)

Adhisaya Piravigal / Unna Nenachen Pattu Padichen (DVD)

Rupture de stock
7,99 €
Aucune taxe


Avec: Karthik, Radha, Prabhu, Jaishankar, Sasikala, Monisha, Nizhalgal Ravi
Réalisateur: R. Thyagarajan, Guru Dhanapal
Compositeur: Shankar Ganesh, Ilaiyaraaja
Codage: Multi-zones
Langue: Tamoul
Sous-titre: Aucun
Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1
Vidéo: Format 16/9 compatible 4/3
Durée: (environ) 300 minutes


Adhisaya Piravigal

Living a poor lifestyle with his widowed mother, Kalicharan, gets in the bad books of wealthy Mukesh. First he falls in love with Mukesh's glamorous daughter, Suman, and then he opposes Mukesh's men who want to demolish some huts. They eventually kill him and his spirit ends up in Yam Lok, where he is told that his death was a mistake. He is transported to the body of a dying male, Balwant, who was poisoned by his paternal uncle, Kashiram. Re-born, Kalicharan sets out to teach Kashiram a lesson, and gets used to his new widowed mother, as well as sweetheart, Gauri. When his recollection returns, he returns home to Suman and his biological mother - setting off a chain of uncontrollable events.

Unna Nenachen Pattu Padichen

Muthurasu (Karthik) and Periyasamy (Nizhalgal Ravi) are brothers, and live with their father (Vinu Chakravarthy) and their grandmother (Kanthimathi). Meenakshi (Sasikala), Muthurasu's cousin, will get marry with another man (Anandaraj) whereas she has to marry Muthurasu or Periyasamy. The brothers decide to kidnap Meenakshi. In the process, Periyasamy dies. The two villages clash and arrange a panchayat to solve the problem. During the panchayat, Meenakshi says that she will stay in her uncle's house because Meenakshi hates the groom. Muthurasu's father decides to arrange the marriage between Muthurasu and Meenakshi but Muthurasu cannot forget Dhanam (Monisha). What transpires later forms the crux of the story.


Détails du produit

Avis (0)

No reviews

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté...

Le produit a été ajouté à votre liste

Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de ce site. En navigant sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies. Pour en savoir plus, Cliquez Ici