Jail CD
Jail CD

Jail CD

In Stock


Langue: Hindi
Musique: Sharib-Toshi, Shamir Tandon
Acteurs: Neil Nitin Mukesh, Mugdha Godse
Editeur: T-Series
Paru: 10/2009

Titres des chansons

1. Sainya Ve - Toshi
2. Milke Yun Lagaa - Sharib
3. Bareily Ke Bazaar Mein - Sonu Kakkar
4. Daata Sun Le - Lata Mangeshkar
5. Sainya Ve (Rock Version) - Toshi,Sharib,Neil Nitin Mukesh
6. Bareily Ke Bazaar Mein (Remix) - Sonu Kakkar
7. Sainya Ve (Remix) - Toshi,Sharib,Neil Nitin Mukesh
8. Daata Sun Le (Contemporary Remix) - Lata Mangeshkar

Product Details

Reviews (0)

No reviews
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies to optimize your shopping experience. By continuing to use Bollymarket.com, you agree to our Cookies Policy