The King Khan: Shahrukh Khan DVD
The King Khan: Shahrukh Khan DVD
The King Khan: Shahrukh Khan DVD
The King Khan: Shahrukh Khan DVD

The King Khan: Shahrukh Khan DVD

There are not enough products in stock
Tax included


Codage: Multi-zones
Langue: Hindi
Audio: Dobly Digital 5.1 Surround
Vidéo: Format 16/9 compatible 4/3, Format cinéma respecté scope 2.35
Durée: 139 minutes 


1. Haule Haule - Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi
2. Dance Pe Chance - Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi
3. Phir Milenge - Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi
4. Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna - Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna
5. Mitwa - Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna
6. Chak De India - Chak De India
7. Ek Hockey Doongi Rakh Ke- Chak De India
8. Main Yahaan Hoon - Veer Zaara
9. Kyon Hawa - Veer Zaara
10. Aisa Des Hai Mera - Veer Zaara
11. Tere Liye - Veer Zaara
12. Yeh Hum Aa Gaye Hain Kahaan - Veer Zaara
13. Humko Humise Chura Lo - Mohabbatein
14. Aankhein Khuli - Mohabbatein
15. Zinda Rehti Hain Mohabbatein - Mohabbatein
16. Dil To Pagal Hai - Dil To Pagal Hai
17. Koi Ladki Hai - Dil To Pagal Hai
18. Bholi Se Surat - Dil To Pagal Hai
19. Pyar Kar - Dil To Pagal Hai
20. Tujhe Dekha To - Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge
21. Rukh Ja O Dil Deewane - Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge
22. Mehdi Laga Ke Rakhna - Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge
23. Ho Gaya Hai Tujhko To Pyar Sajna - Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge
24. Tu Mere Samne - Darr
25. Jaadu Teri Nazar - Darr

- Making of Haule Haule
- Making of Dance Pe Chance
- Making of Phir Milenge Chalte Chalte
- Making of Hockey Doongi Rakhle
- The Making of Songs of Veer-Zaara

Product Details


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies to optimize your shopping experience. By continuing to use, you agree to our Cookies Policy