Blackasia - Volume1 CD

Blackasia - Volume1 CD

In Stock
No tax


Langue: Hindi
Editeur: Times Music
Paru: 2006
Compositeurs: DJ Adil Ray

Titres des chansons

  1. Intro: Karanguni
  2. Bollywood Lust
  3. Liquid
  4. Interlude: Welcome To Singapore
  5. Salvation Man
  6. Lemon Grass
  7. Interlude: Shivaji Park
  8. Indian Blues
  9. Sushi
  10. Interlude: Hong Hong Terminal
  11. Tim Sum Vindaloo
  12. Interlude: Indians & Gayas
  13. Sweet Pain
  14. Battle
  15. India
  16. Interlude: Chinese Medical Hall
  17. Crack

Product Details


No reviews
Product added to wishlist

We use cookies to optimize your shopping experience. By continuing to use, you agree to our Cookies Policy