• On sale!
  • -50%
Bollywood Breaks Vol.1 CD

Bollywood Breaks Vol.1 CD

In Stock
€2.50 €4.99 -50%
No tax


Langue: Hindi
Editeur: Movie Box
Paru: 2005


Titres des chansons

1. Ride with me mix (Haare Haare) - Hunterz
2. Heart 2 heart (Dil Ne Yeh Kaha) - Kami K
3. Forever beauty (Na Kajre Ki Dhar) - DJ Vix
4. Come with me
(Life Banjayego) - Kami K
5. Love story (Raja Ko Rani Se Pyard) - DJ Vips
6. Watch me (Dekha Hai Pehli Baar) - Kami K
7. Here we go Mix (Tu Cheez) - Hunterz
8. Stolen hearts (Churakeh Dil Mera) - The Jackel
9. The legend mix (Dulhe Ka Sehra) - Hunterz
10. Crazy for your love (Teri Chahat Mend) - Kami K
11. First love (Pehli Baar) - Hunterz
12. 2 much love
(Bhaut Pyar Karte) - White Rascul
13. Lovers magic (Baazighar) - Sunny
14. Tu cheez mix (Tu Cheez) - DJ Vips
15. Heart 2 heart (Da Breaks) - Kami K
16. Come with me (Instrumental) - Kami K

Product Details


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist

We use cookies to optimize your shopping experience. By continuing to use Bollymarket.com, you agree to our Cookies Policy