Debojit CD
Debojit CD

Debojit CD

In Stock


Langue: Hindi
Chanteur: Debojit
Compositeurs: Biddu, Ismail Darbar, Annujj Kappoo
Lyrics: Sameer, Mehboob
Editeur: Saregama
Paru: 2006


Titres des chansons

  1. Jeena (My Heart Goes Duma Duma Dum)  
    Lyrics: Sameer
    Music: Biddu 

  2. Teri Dua Se  
    Lyrics: Sameer
    Music: Biddu 

  3. Tu Dil Hai Mera  
    Lyrics: Mehboob
    Music: Ismail Darbar 

  4. Tu Meri Arzoo  
    Lyrics: Sameer
    Music: Traditional 

  5. Aaj Nahi To Kal  
    Lyrics: Sameer
    Music: Annujj Kappoo 

  6. Jeena Unplugged  
    Lyrics: Sameer
    Music: Biddu 

  7. Ek Haseena Thi (Film : Karz)  
    Lyrics: Anand Bakshi
    Music: Laxmikant Pyarelal **Remixed By Shiby & Pinto 

  8. O Humdum Suniyo Re (Film : Saathiya)  
    Lyrics: Gulzar
    Music: A.R.Rehman **Remixed By Djay Remy 

Product Details

Reviews (0)

No reviews
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies to optimize your shopping experience. By continuing to use, you agree to our Cookies Policy