Dil CD
Dil CD

Dil CD

In Stock


Langue: Hindi
Compositeur: Anand Milind
Editeur: T-Series
Paru: 2004

Titres des chansons

1. O Priya Priya - Anuradha Paudwal, Suresh Wadkar
2. Dil Kho Gaya - Anuradha Paudwal, Udit Narayan
3. Dum Duma Dum - Anuradha Paudwal, Udit Narayan
4. Khambe Jaisi Khadi Hai - Udit Narayan
5. Hum Pyar Karnewale - Anuradha Paudwal, Udit Narayan
6. Humne Ghar Chhoda Hai - Udit Narayan, Sadhna Sargam
7. Saansein Teri Chalti Rahe - Sadhna Sargam
8. Dil Kho Gaya (Instrumental)
9. Hum Pyar Karnewale (Instrumental)
10. Khambe Jaisi Khadi Hai (Instrumental)
11. Humne Ghar Chhoda Hai (Instrumental)
12. O Priya Priya (Instrumental)

Product Details

Reviews (0)

No reviews
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies to optimize your shopping experience. By continuing to use Bollymarket.com, you agree to our Cookies Policy