• On sale!
  • -60%
Ahista Ahista CD
Ahista Ahista CD

Ahista Ahista CD

In Stock
€2.00 €4.99 -60%


Langue: Hindi
Compositeur: Himesh Reshammiya
Lyrics: Irshad Kamil
Editeur: T-Series
Paru: 06/2006



Titres des chansons

  1. Ahista Ahista
  2. Allah Kare
  3. Love You Unconditionally
  4. Ishq Ne Tere
  5. Tanha Tere Bagair
  6. Aawan Akhiyan Jawan Akhiyan (Qawwali)
  7. Tum Jo Mile
  8. Dil Naiyyo Maane Re
  9. Ahista Ahista (Remix)
  10. Allah Kare (Remix)
  11. Love You Unconditionally (Remix)
  12. Ishq Ne Tere (Remix)
  13. Tanha Tere Bagair (Remix)
  14. Dil Naiyyo Maane Re (Remix)
  15. Allah Kare (Unplugged)



Product Details

Reviews (0)

No reviews
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies to optimize your shopping experience. By continuing to use Bollymarket.com, you agree to our Cookies Policy