Chup Chup Ke CD
Chup Chup Ke CD

Chup Chup Ke CD

Last items in stock


Langue: Hindi
Compositeur: Himesh Reshammiya
Editeur: T-Series
Paru: 5/2006



Titres des chansons

  1. Shabe Firaq - Himesh Reshammiya, Tulsi Kumar
  2. Dil Vich Lagya - Sonu Nigam, Kunal Ganjawala, Akruti Kakkar
  3. Ghoomar - K.K. Sunidhi Chauhan
  4. Aaya Re - Kunal Ganjawala, Sunidhi Chauhan
  5. Tumhi Se - Vijay Yesudas, Shreya Ghosal
  6. Mausamhai Bada Qatil - Sonu Nigam
  7. Shabe Firaq (Remix)
  8. Dil Vich Lagya (Remix)
  9. Ghoomar (Remix)
  10. Aaya Re (Remix)
  11. Tumhi Se (Remix)  

Product Details

Reviews (0)

No reviews
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies to optimize your shopping experience. By continuing to use, you agree to our Cookies Policy