Mohabbatein Love Themes (Instrumental) CD

Mohabbatein Love Themes (Instrumental) CD



Langue: Hindi
Editeur: Yash Raj Films
Paru: 8/2007

Titres des chansons

  1. Mohabbatein Love Themes - Mohabbatein  
  2. Humko Humise Chura Lo - Mohabbatein  
  3. Tere Liya - Veer-Zaara  
  4. Mere Hath Mein - Fanaa  
  5. Hum Tum - Hum Tum  
  6. Pyar Kar - Dil To Pagal Hai  
  7. Jaadu Teri Nazar - Darr  
  8. Main Yahaan Hoon - Veer-Zaara  
  9. Aankhein Khuli - Mohabbatein  
  10. Tujhe Dekha To - Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge  
  11. Tu Mere Samne - Darr  
  12. Bholi Si Surat - Dil To Pagal Hai  
  13. Jaage Jaage -Mere Yaar Ki Shaadi Hai  
  14. Andekhi Anjaani - Mujhse Dosti Karoge  
  15. Rhythms Of Mohabbatein - Mohabbatein  

Product Details


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist

We use cookies to optimize your shopping experience. By continuing to use, you agree to our Cookies Policy