Arasangam / Ithayathirudan - DVD

Arasangam / Ithayathirudan - DVD

Tax included


Avec: Vijayakanth, Navneeth, Seril Brindo, 'Jeyam' Ravi, Kaamna
Réalisateurs: R. Magesh / Charan
Compositeurs: Srikanth Deva / Bharadwaj
Codage: Multi-zones
Langue: Tamoule
Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
Durée: (environ) 300 minutes
Bonus: Menu Interactive, Sélection des Scènes et Chansons..


Synopsis: DVD containing Arasangam and Ithayathirudan.


Product Details


No reviews
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies to optimize your shopping experience. By continuing to use, you agree to our Cookies Policy